A Network of the National Association of State Treasurers

Membership

Corporate Affiliate Resources

Corporate Affiliate Resources 

As an employee of a dues-paying corporate affiliate, you are a NAST and NAUPA member and have a number of resources and opportunities to get involved.

Looking for a specific resource?

Update Your Profile

New contact information? Job title?

Help NAUPA and your colleagues connect with you.

Submit A Proposal

Get involved with the education of Unclaimed Property

Submit a session for the 2021 Treasury Management Training Symposium

Sponsorships

Showcase Your Company

We bring State Treasurers, related agencies, and staff together with trusted Corporate Affiliate members for a variety of professional learning opportunities each year

I want to receive your unclaimed property news in my inbox

Sign up to receive the NAST Morning Brief, a daily digest bringing you the best of state treasury, unclaimed property, and public finance news to your inbox.

NAUPA Committees 

Corporate Affiliate Members can request to serve on a NAUPA committee by sending an email using the link below.

Chair: Paris Ervin, Chief Communications Officer, Illinois State Treasurer’s Office

When: Every Second Tuesday – 2:30 PM ET, 1:30 PM CT, 12:30 PM MT, 11:30 AM PT

The Communications Committee discusses best practices and innovations in promoting unclaimed property and helps identify articles and news to which NAUPA should respond.

Chair: Allen Mayer, Chief of Staff, Illinois State Treasurer’s Office

When: Every Second Friday – 1 PM ET, 12 PM CT, 11 AM MT, 10 AM PT

The Legal Committee works to keep members abreast of the latest developments affecting unclaimed property legislation and litigation.

Chair: John Gabriel, Director of Unclaimed Property, Tennessee Department of Treasury

When: Every Other Wed. – 2 PM ET, 1 PM CT, 12 PM MT, 11 AM PT

The Uniformity and Standardization Committee is currently focused on the creation of the NAUPA III Standard File Format.