

# Listing of Member States and Territories by Regions

#### **Western**

Alaska Montana
Alberta Nevada
American Samoa Trust Territories New Mexico
Arizona Oregon

British Columbia Utah
California Washington
Colorado Wyoming

Guam Hawaii Idaho

### **Midwest**

Illinois Nebraska
Indiana North Dakota
Iowa Ohio
Kansas South Dakota
Michigan Wisconsin

Minnesota Missouri

#### **Eastern**

Bank of Canada
Connecticut
Delaware
District of Columbia
Maine
Maryland
New Jersey
New York
Pennsylvania
Quebec
Rhode Island
Vermont

Massachusetts New Brunswick New Hampshire

Mississippi North Carolina

## Southern

Alabama
Arkansas
Florida
Georgia
Kentucky
Kenya
Louisiana
Oklahoma
Puerto Rico
South Carolina
Tennessee
Texas
U.S. Virgin Islands
Virginia

West Virginia